Complimentary Valuation

Would you like to know how much your home is worth?


Contact Darlows Lettings Department

Darlows Selling In Your Area

Branches - Property Sales

Darlows have a local network of offices covering key areas in Cardiff and South Wales. We work tirelessly to make every Darlows branch the most recognised in their area.

 

For details of the Sales branch nearest to you see below and click for full contact details. Letting Branches

Albany Road

T: 02920 464 447

8am - 10pm every day

101 Albany Road, Cardiff

CF24 3LP

E: albany.road@darlows.co.uk

F: 02920 464032

Manager: Tracey Lawson

Brynmawr

T: 01495310755

8am - 10pm every day

21 Beaufort Street, Brynmawr

Gwent, NP23 4AQ

E: brynmawr@darlows.co.uk

F: 01495 310244

Manager: Darren Joyce

Caerphilly

T: 02920 888 555

8am - 10pm every day

30 Cardiff Road, Caerphilly

CF83 1JP

E: caerphilly@darlows.co.uk

F: 02920 880555

Manager: Claire Lea

Canton

T: 02920 225551

8am - 10pm every day

211 Cowbridge Road East

Canton, Cardiff, CF11 9AJ

E: canton@darlows.co.uk

F: 02920 225558

Manager: Neil Jones

Cwmbran

T: 01633 865555

8am - 10pm every day

17 North Walk, Cwmbran

Gwent, NP44 1PR

E: cwmbran@darlows.co.uk

F: 01633 861431

Manager: Sandra Thomas

Llandaff

T: 02920 577555

8am - 10pm every day

47c Cardiff Road,Llandaff

Cardiff, CF5 2DP

E: llandaff@darlows.co.uk

F: 02920 577550

Manager: Claire Young

Llanishen

T: 02920 761347

8am - 10pm every day

19/19a Station Road, Llanishen

Cardiff, CF14 5LS

E: Llanishen@darlows.co.uk

F: 02920 689402

Manager: Jodie Thomas

Merthyr Tydfil

T: 01685 723555

8am - 10pm every day

32 Victoria Street

Merthyr Tydfil, CF47 8BW

E: merthyr.tydfil@darlows.co.uk

F: 01685 721550

Manager: Beth Turner

Pontypool

T: 01633 865555

8am - 10pm every day

17 North Walk, Cwmbran

Gwent, NP44 1PR

E: Pontypool@darlows.co.uk

F: 01633 861431

Manager: Sandra Thomas



Pontypridd

T: 01443 400111

8am - 10pm every day

85 Taff Street, Pontypridd

CF37 4SL

E: pontypridd@darlows.co.uk

F: 01443 400567

Manager: Diane Rumble

Rumney

T: 02920 363 355

8am -10pm every day

782 - 784 Newport Road, Rumney

Cardiff, CF3 4FG

E: rumney@darlows.co.uk

F: 02920 362 525

Manager: Rhys Lewis

Tonypandy

T: 01443 436445

8am - 10pm every day

43 Dunraven Street, Tonypandy

Rhondda, CF40 1AL

E: tonypandy@darlows.co.uk

F: 01443 436841

Manager: Judith Walters

Branches - Letting

Darlows have extensive lettings office coverage for local areas in and around Cardiff and South Wales.

 

For details of the branch nearest to you see below and click for full contact details.

Cardiff - Lettings

T: 02920 492 355

8am - 10pm every day

102 Albany Road, Cardiff

CF24 3RT

E: cardiff.lettings@darlows.co.uk

F: 02920 473 427

Manager: Carly Maidment

Merthyr Tydfil - Lettings

T: 01685 375 333

8am - 10pm every day

32 Victoria Street

Merthyr Tydfil, CF47 8BW

E: merthyr.tydfil.lettings@darlows.co.uk

F: 01685 375 333

Manager: Catherine Smith

Swansea - Lettings

T: 01792 460833

8am - 10pm every day

1 Walter Road, Swansea

SA1 5NE

E: swansea.lettings@darlows.co.uk

F: 01792 642 764

Manager: Stephen Gardner

Copyright 2009
Registered Office : Colwyn House, Sheepen Place, Colchester, Essex C03 3LD